Sixth Form Student Leadership Team

The newly elected leadership team for 2019/20

The student leadership team strive to build relations with the lower school, through schemes such as form prefects and reading partners as well as helping to reinforce the school's strong ethos and core values. The team plays a major role in strengthening and expanding the societies which run throughout the school with the aim of addressing a wider range of interests and career paths; providing a welcoming environment for people to learn, explore and share their areas of interest with fellow enthusiasts at an open forum.

Head Boy - Theo Brown
Head Girl - Jemima Watkins                                          
Deputy Head Boy – Matthew Cook                                      
Deputy Head Girl – Alana Thomas-Handley                                  
Leadership team:    Charlotte Johnson 
                                Nana Amponsah
                                Richard Banibensu
                                Freya Harris
                                Ella Hartley 
                                Matthew Coe
                                Anna Baafi 
                                Thomas Gilhooly